Summer Individuals Competition 2015

The Finals will be played at Bilton Cricket Club (FINALS NIGHT) 16th September

Winner (Gary Hobson)

Quarter Finals will be drawn at 8pm on the evening the following players have qualified.

Neil; Fullard
Lewis Pride
Richard Yates
Ian Malkin
Rick Harper
Gary Hobson
Rich Graham
Mark White

Entry Forms Here


  • Pairs