Captains Cup


To be played 27 February, 2018, at Park Place Social Club


This year’s Captains eligible to play are as follows:


Laura Raine-Ellerker           (Marquis of Granby)

Kristine Devlin                     (Market Tavern)

Emma Lockwood                (Park Place Social Club)

Alan Coote                            (Old Royal Oak 'B')

Ben Gray                               (Place Park 'Casuals')

Andy Hadley                         (George & Dragon)

Nigel Wrightson                    (Commercial Hotel)

Paul Leach                            (Top House)

Diane Connolly                     (The Union)

Rich Graham                        (Old Royal Oak 'A')

Previous Winners


·  Knockout Shield

·  Consolation Shield

·  Individuals

·  Pairs

·  Landlords

·  Mixed Pairs